Ausbildungsbetriebe


In Fachrichtung Gestaltung

Metallbau & Schmiede Pohlers
Wittgensdorfer Straße 77, 09114 Chemnitz
Telefon: 0371 – 37 00 05
Internet: www.metallbau-pohlers.de
eMail: info@metallbau-pohlers.de

Metallbau Schulze
Goetheweg 92, 09247 Chemnitz
Telefon: 03 722 – 50 24 50
Internet: www.schmiede-metallbau-schulze.de
eMail: info@schmiede-metallbau-schulze.de

Schmiede – Metallbau Prüfer
Am Feldrain 1, 09221 Neukirchen
Telefon: 0371 – 22 17 91
Internet: www.schmiede-metallbau-pruefer.de
eMail: feuer@schmiede-metallbau-pruefer.de

Metallbau Gert Weißbach GmbH
Olbernhauer Straße 36, 09125 Chemnitz
Telefon: 0371 – 51 20 25
Internet: www.metallbau-weissbach.de
eMail: info@metallbau-weissbach.de

Schmiedemeister Heiko Colditz
Hartensteiner Straße 114, 09366 Stollberg
Telefon: 037296 – 24 50
Internet: www.schmiede-colditz.de
eMail: Schmiede-Colditz@t-online.de

Metallbau & Schmiederei Fischer
Lichtensteiner Str. 46, 09399 Niederwürschnitz
Telefon: 037296 – 63 76
eMail: metallbau.fischer@t-online.de

Metallbau Koch
Marienberg 3, 09217 Burgstädt
Telefon: 03724 – 66 83 33
Internet: www.ihr-schmied.de
eMail: kontakt@ihr-schmied.de

Naumann Schmiede Bräunsdorf
Untere Dorfstraße 65, 09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna/Bräunsdorf
Telefon: 03722-95 759
eMail: Naumann.Schmiede@web.de

Schmiede & Metallbau Andreas Mehlhorn
Chemnitzer Str. 13a, 09366 Stollberg
Telefon: 037296 – 20 07
eMail: metallbau-mehlhorn@t-online.de

Metallbau-Schmiede Grun
Bergweg 6, 09123 Chemnitz
Telefon: 0371 – 24 26 98
eMail: grun-metallbau-schmiede@t-online.de

Schmiede & Fahrzeugbau Hans
Mittweidaer Str. 68, 09131 Chemnitz
Telefon: 0371 – 413110

Metallbau Frank Maryska
Glauchauer Straße 49, 09356 St. Egidien
Telefon: 037204 – 24 62
Email: metallbaumaryska@t-online.de

In Fachrichtung Konstruktionstechnik

Kunst- und Bauschlosserei Schopbach
Annaberger Straße 268, 09125 Chemnitz
Telefon: 0371 – 51 42 38
Internet: www.schlosserei-schopbach.de
eMail: Schopbach@web.de

Metallbau Roßberg
Zwickauer Straße 486, 09117 Chemnitz
Telefon: 0371 – 77 51 68 3

WIRTH & Co. GmbH
Zöllnerplatz 26, 09111 Chemnitz
Telefon: 0371 – 40 09 89 0
Internet: www.wirth-chemnitz.de
eMail: mb.wirth@chemonline.de

Metallbau Carsten Schwarze
Lichtenauer Str. 2, 09131 Chemnitz
Telefon: 03 71 – 41 02 20
Internet: www.abkantservice.de
eMail: schwarze@pcteam.de

Metallbau Seidel
Glockenstraße 27, 09130 Chemnitz
Telefon: 0371 – 40 15 678
Internet: www.metallbau-steffenseidel.de
eMail: edelstahl@metallbau-steffenseidel.de

Metallbau Gebhardt
Zeißstraße 76, 09131 Chemnitz
Telefon: 0371 – 41 36 18
eMail: info@metallbau-gebhardt.de

Metallbau Uhlmann GmbH
Fischweg 12, 09114 Chemnitz
Telefon: 0371 – 41 12 21
eMail: mb-uhlmann@arcor.de